Board Members

Neil Yong

Neil is the Executive Director of Woh Hup (Private) Limited and took over the Chairship of TalentTrust in July 2018. As a seasoned builder in the construction industry, he believes in building cities of the future and also building better lives. Neil is passionate about partnering with charities to create a positive impact on the community.

Miranda Lee

Miranda is a Director in the Government Advisory Practice and heads the Business Transformation Practice for the Public Sector in KPMG Singapore. She has been advising government, private and non-profit sector clients for over 20 years and has an impressive track record of consulting on strategy, corporatisation/privatisation, process optimisation, manpower, organisational design and development, programme advisory and due diligence and change management.

Alfred Low

Alfred is Managing Director, Market Head for North Asia at HSBC Private Bank. Prior to joining HSBC he was executive director and team leader Greater China at Credit Suisse and before that for almost 6 years was director at UBS. He began his wealth management career with Citi Private Bank, Singapore. Prior to his finance career, Alfred was Senior Assistant Director at the Ministry of Trade and Industry (Singapore) where he was involved in development of economic policies. He is also a part-time lecturer with the Nanyang Business School.

Anni Tankhiwale


Anni leads the strategic relationships for two of Facebook’s largest accounts for APAC. With over 14 years of experience across management consulting, sales, and creative development, she has helped brands and organizations build successful marketing strategies in today’s digital world.
She has joined TalentTrust both as a mentor and Director in 2018.

Jim Ribbans


A veteran of over 22 years in the television industry he have worked extensively, throughout the world, as a producer and Executive Producer on live and non-live sport programming.

He’s served as a mentor for the last two years and serves as Chair of our Marketing Committee